openIDL Navigation

Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Date

ZOOM Meeting Information:

Thursday, June 16th at  9am PT/12pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/98492911388

Meeting ID: 924 4095 9002
Passcode: 369672
Dial by your location
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acIvYP0wGe

TSC Voting Members Attendance:

  •  Truman Esmond, VP Membership & Solutions at AAIS
  • David Reale, Travelers
  • James Madison, Enterprise Data Architect, The Hartford
  • Allen Thompson, VP Data & Analytics at The Hanover Insurance Group

Attendees:

Meeting Agenda:

  1. Call to order: 9am PT/12pm ET
  2. Anti-Trust, Review of TSC meeting format and participation by Truman Esmond, TSC Chair
  3. (Approve Minutes from previous meeting) The minutes of the June 2, 2022 meeting of the openIDL Technical Steering Committee, found here.
  4. WG Updates:
    1. RRDMWG
      1. Last RRDMWG Call Update (PeterA)
      2. Agenda for this week's RRDMWG Call (Peter A
    2. Architecture
      1. Last Architecture WG Meeting Notes 6/13:  (no call 06/20 due to federal holiday in the US)
        1. Business Requirements Working Document
      2. Last Harmonized Data Store Task Force Meeting Notes (next call Tues 6/21)
  5. Call for TSC Vice Chair (discussion)
  6. openIDL testnet
  7. Finding 18 months of autodata for testing (PeterA)
  8. Update on openIDL activities (JeffB & LanayaN)
  9. TBD Member Agenda
  10. Adjourn: 10am PT/1pm ET

Recording/Meeting Minutes:


Discussion Items:



TimeItemWhoNotes




Goals:


Action Items: