openIDL Navigation

Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Date

ZOOM Meeting Information:

Thursday, May 19th at  9am PT/12pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/98492911388

Meeting ID: 924 4095 9002
Passcode: 369672
Dial by your location
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acIvYP0wGe

TSC Voting Members Attendance:

  •  Truman Esmond, VP Membership & Solutions at AAIS
  • Jeff Carlson, Vice President Chief Architect | Enterprise Architecture and Emerging Tech, Travelers
  • James Madison, Enterprise Data Architect, The Hartford
  • Allen Thompson, VP Data & Analytics at The Hanover Insurance Group

Attendees:

  • David Reale

  • Brian Hoffman
  • Truman Esmond
  • James Madison
  • Allen Thompson
  • Peter Antley
  • Ken Sayers
  • Lanaya Nelson
  • Nathan Southern
  • Yanko Zhelyazkov

FOLLOW UP:

  •  

Meeting Agenda:

  1. Call to order: 9am PT/12pm ET
  2. Anti-Trust, Review of TSC meeting format and participation by Truman Esmond, TSC Chair
  3. (Approve Minutes from previous meeting) That the minutes of the April 21, 2022 meeting of the openIDL Technical Steering Committee, here.
  4. RRDMWG Update:
    1. WG Calls paused through 05/27/2022
    2. Next WG Call: 6/3/2022 (tentative date - update emails go out Thurs night)
  5. Architecture WG Update:
    1. Meeting notes:2022-05-16 Architecture WG Meeting Notes
    2. Outreach #2 to Regulators
    3. Use Case, Requirements, Sequence table (please add your comments): openIDL - Use Case-Requirements Table
  6. TBD
  7. Adjourn: 10am PT/1pm ET

Recording/Meeting Minutes:



Discussion Items:



TimeItemWhoNotes




Goals:


Action Items: